Contact Us


General Info

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


 

Contact a Staff Member

Administrative  Staff
Name Position Email
Jonathan Otero Executive Director jonathan.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Chris Johnson Corps Manager chris.j@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Ed Wackerle Tour Manager ed.w@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Mary Milazzo Social Media Manager mary.m@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Megan Otero Member Coordinator megan.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Caption Heads
Thompson Joseph Visual Co-Caption Head thompson.j@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Jimmy Ortega Visual Co-Caption Head jimmy.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Michael Tabone Percussion Caption Head michael.t@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Christie Johnson Guard Caption Head christie.j@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Stathis Linardos Brass Caption Head stathis.l@heatwavedrumcorps.org

 

Snail Mail

Heat Wave of Florida, Inc.

2659 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy

Suite 328

Inverness, FL 34453