Contact Us


General Info

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


 

Contact a Staff Member

Administrative  Staff
Name Position Email
Jonathan Otero Executive Director jonathan.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Pete Perrone Assistant Corps Director pete.p@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Ed Wackerle Tour Director ed.w@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Megan Otero Member Coordinator megan.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Mary Milazzo Social Media Coordinator mary.m@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Caption Heads
Vic Kulinski Percussion Caption Head vic.k@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Allie Davison Guard Caption Head allie.d@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Stathis Linardos Brass Caption Head stathis.l@heatwavedrumcorps.org

 

Snail Mail

Heat Wave of Florida, Inc.

2659 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy

Suite 328

Inverness, FL 34453