Contact a Staff Member

Heat Wave Administrative Team
Name Position Email
 Jeffrey Cartensen Executive Director jeff.c@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Brent Harden  Business Manager brent.h@heatwavedrumcorps.org 
Alex DeLoach Member Coordinator alex.d@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Anthony Montalto Webmaster/Media Manager anthony.montalto@ufl.edu
Heat Wave Education Heads
Name Position Email
Stathis Linardos Brass Caption Head stathis.l@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Phil Summerall Percussion Caption Head phil.s@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Allie Davison Guard Caption Head allie.d@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Adam Kuffner Visual Caption Head adam.k@heatwavedrumcorps.org

General Info


Snail Mail

Heat Wave of Florida, Inc.

2659 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy

Suite 328

Inverness, FL 34453