Contact a Staff Member

Administrative  Staff
Name Position Email
Jonathan Otero Executive Director jonathan.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Pete Perrone Assistant Corps Director pete.p@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Jordon Pinchback Tour Director jordon.p@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Megan Otero Administrative Assistant megan.o@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Alex Deloach Member Coordinator alex.d@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Brent Harden Business Manager brent.h@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Tom Dubbert Merchandise Coordinator tom.d@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Educational Staff
Name Position Email
Stathis Linardos Brass Caption Head Stathis.l@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Phil Summerall Percussion Caption Head phil.s@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Naren Reyes Guard Caption Head naren.r@heatwavedrumcorps.org
Adam Kuffner Visual Caption Head adam.k@heatwavedrumcorps.org

General Info


Snail Mail

Heat Wave of Florida, Inc.

2659 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy

Suite 328

Inverness, FL 34453